Member Locator

The MRA has members situated around the country. Search our Member locator to find your nearest Metal Recycler.

Sort by province

Gauteng Metal Recyclers

Contact Person: Monique van Niekerk | Tel: 011 421 5363 | Fax: 086 608 2073 | Email: info@gautengmr.co.za

Ideal Scrap Metals

Contact Person: Wayne Hollard | Tel: 011 965 0838 | Fax: 011 965 0703 | Email: whollard@gmail.com

India Steel (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Sachin Ahuja | Tel: 011 908 9440 | Fax: 011 908 9441 | Email: sachin@indiasteel.co.za

Jimmy's Scrap Metals CC

Contact Person: Jimmy Moodie | Tel: 011 815 4113 | Fax: 011 815 4115 | Email: stephniejsm@absamail.co.za

Just Metals

Contact Person: F C (Erick) van Breda | Tel: 012 565 6302 | Fax: 012 565 6302 | Email: erickvanbreda@gmail.com

Kwanda

Contact Person: Damian Buckley | Tel: 011 842 0200 | Fax: 082 896 7529 | Email: damian.buckley@rappa.co.za

Kya Sand Recycling Centre

Contact Person: Gerald Houston | Tel: 083 415 7367 | Fax: 086 645 0904 | Email: servprop@absamail.co.za

Maverick 29 Business Management CC

Contact Person: B Jassinowsky | Tel: 011 917 9900 | Fax: 011 892 3885 | Email: maverick29@lantic.net

Metal Connection

Contact Person: Etienne Steenkamp | Tel: 082 767 6427 | Email: etienne@metal-connection.com

Metbin Metal Trading CC

Contact Person: Gavin Morgan | Tel: 011 614 7905 | Fax: 011 624 2952 | Email: gavin@themetalbin.co.za

MMH Recycling Systems (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Nic Potgieter | Tel: 082 903 1546 | Fax: 086 643 5240 | Email: heleen@mmhrecsys.co.za

Nieuwco Group of Companies

Contact Person: Benny Nieuwenhuizen | Tel: 016 427 4142 | Fax: 016 427 4146 | Email: bennie@nieuwco.co.za

Nigel Scrap Metals CC

Contact Person: C J Moodie | Tel: 011 815 4113 | Fax: 086 246 3066 | Email: stephniejsm@absamail.co.za

NN Metals (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Shawn Human | Tel: '012 804 9390 | Fax: 012 804 9873 | Email: shawnh.nnm@gmail.com

NN Metals Rosslyn (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Shawn Human | Tel: 012 541 0548 | Fax: 012 541 0549 | Email: rinaverster.nnm@gmail.com

Orange Farm Metals CC

Contact Person: Eugene Boshoff | Tel: 011 850 0705 | Fax: 086 512 2032 | Email: ofm@absamail.co.za

Power Metal Recyclers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mervyn Brivik | Tel: 011 824 3430 | Fax: 011 824 3420 | Email: mervyn@powermet.co.za

Reclamation Group (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Albertus Nel | Tel: 011 880 6410 | Fax: 011 880 6222 | Email: anel@reclam.co.za

RGC Brokers CC

Contact Person: Roelof Morrison | Tel: 079 895 7413 | Fax: 086 624 2537 | Email: mrudi@mweb.co.za

Rietchard Scrap Metals CC

Contact Person: Roland Hopkins | Tel: 011 412 1118 | Fax: 011 412 1119 | Email: roland@jht.co.za