Member Locator

The MRA has members situated around the country. Search our Member locator to find your nearest Metal Recycler.

Sort by province

RGC Brokers CC

Contact Person: Roelof Morrison | Tel: 079 895 7413 | Fax: 086 624 2537 | Email: mrudi@mweb.co.za

Rietchard Scrap Metals CC

Contact Person: Roland Hopkins | Tel: 011 412 1118 | Fax: 011 412 1119 | Email: roland@jht.co.za

Rustivia Metals CC

Contact Person: Nikhil Talwar | Tel: 011 828 9961 | Fax: 011 828 5134 | Email: nkumartalwar@rustiviametals.co.za

Sasolburg Scrap Metals (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Tiaan Swarts | Tel: 016 986 0732 | Fax: 016 986 0500 | Email: tiaan@sasolburgscrapmetal.co.za

Shaun's Metal Trading (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Jeremy Croxford | Tel: 011 945 1706 | Fax: 011 965 0140 | Email: emt@telkomsa.net

Speciality Metals (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Andrew Kilmartin | Tel: 011 452 4266 | Fax: 011 452 4742 | Email: andrew@specialitymetals.co.za

Spot Cash Metals

Contact Person: Muhammed Mehtar | Tel: 011 837 2319 | Fax: 011 837 1044 | Email: spotcashmetals@yahoo.com

Star Recycling Company (SRC)

Contact Person: Quintin Starkey | Tel: 011 864 5130 | Email: quintin@src.co.za

Steelco Broking (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Anne Croucamp | Tel: 011 474 8091 | Fax: 011 474 8074 | Email: steelco@mweb.co.za

Toit Metals

Contact Person: Cecil Bezuidenhout | Tel: 012 379 8188 | Fax: 012 377 0860 | Email: cbez@webmail.co.za

Unique Scrap & Waste

Contact Person: Mark Lambourn | Tel: 011 393 4356/7 | Fax: 011 393 1012 | Email: uniqscrap@mwebbiz.co.za

Universal Recycling Company (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: David Loewenthal | Tel: 011 473 9600 | Fax: 011 474 3072 | Email: charmaine@urc.co.za

Vortex Recycling Company (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Grant Nelson | Tel: 011 440 6648 | Fax: 011 011 3804 | Email: grant@vortexco.co.za